Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Insecure actresses
Saturday, Aug. 03, 2002 - 10:59 p.m.

So I hung out with Joyia all day today. I like doing that. I picked her up at Dunkin around 8:15. We putzed around Middleboro for a while. They were having this outdoor sale thing we got tons of books for 5 bucks, walked around the stores. Saw my ex girlfriend...

::sigh:: That's something else I've only just touched on in here I think. My ex girlfriend Amber. How do I describe that relationship? the phrase "A big fucking joke" comes to mind. I dated her while I was going out with Victor. She was his ex, and all she wanted was to get back with him. She used me to do it. I think we lasted all of two months. She is the *only* person I regret sleeping with. She was a manipulative, lieing, whiney cunt. I don't ever want to talk to her again if I can help it, I try really hard to forget she exists. She kept on trying to convince me that I was very important to her, and turn me against my friends. Her major mistake was assuming that I'd trust her over avigen. She said he was doing things that I know he wouldn't. I dumped her after we went a whole week without talking to eachother directly... All of our conversations were held through Victor. When I did break up with her, she used that to pull Victor in closer, claiming that she 'thought she was in love with me'. ::sigh:: Going over that whole ordeal makes me want to curl up in a ball and cease to exsist for awhile.

But on a happier note Joyia and I walked right past her and onto the pagan store, and met a shining example of a true witch. This woman incorperated the craft into her life without feeling the need to flaunt it like People who are insecure of themselves feel the need to. Joyia and I talked to her for a long time, she's got rats that need homes. Joyia and I want to go see her tomorrow about taking some. She says that some of them are 'rune rats' because they have markings that look like runes. Joyia wants two to provide free food for her snake (she wants to breed them). I want two for pets. Hopefully my mom will let me keep them... we'll see.

I worked with Piggy tonight. Avigen came to see me.

Oh, Avigen made me really happy yesterday. He was going to go clubbing, but last min he changed his mind and decided to come out to diner with me and the people at work. We didn't end up making it, so we were going to go out by ourselves. Joyia called on the way to the restaurant, so we invited her and peppy to come out to dinner with us. while we were on our way to meet them Vally goth called Avigen. He was really short with her on the phone, and when he got off he told me the was getting sick of her. Once again, I feel like that made me happier than it should have, but oh well. He said that he felt like she was calling him too much, and he said that she was overstepping the friendship boundary, and he didn't want her to.

I wish he didn't work on sundays... oh well I'll see him for game I guess.

Okay I need sleep

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far