Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Fuck smiley glad-hands
Thursday, Aug. 08, 2002 - 11:00 p.m.

Today was a good day. Work was good 'cause I won. I managed to make a customer see that they were wrong with out getting uber upset with me. that's good because it makes me feel like I understand what i'm talking about.

After work I hung out with julius until he had o go to work, we didn't really do much, but it was relaxing.

He went to work at 5, and I went to the street to pick up my check. boss lady, piggy, and piskie were there. I miss them. Piskie left at 5:30, and She Spider Monkey, and I went to a pet store so she could turn in her two ferrets. Ortega was there with Ajax. I haven't seen her in so long. ::sigh:: sometimes I wonder how things would have been if I had done something in high school. Avigen says she liked me. ::sigh:: he also said joyia liked me, and well I don't think that's true. who knows. I don't...

Then we went back to piskie's house and I fed one of her snakes a live rat... It was soo cool. I don't know that it's entirely sane to get that much enjoyment watching a snake swallow a rat that's almost the same size as the snake. ::shrug::

I think I need to hunt Joyia down and see if we can go get our rats on sunday... I'm working saturday night, and she's hanging out with avigen anyway, he misses her. okay I eed sleep now, I'll write more tomorrow while I'm babysitting red's fetus...

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far