Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Fuck all those gun-toting
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2002 - 12:07 a.m.

::sigh:: I still don't quite feel right. I'm not sure why. I'm just... off still.

The past few days I've been spending good time with Avigen. we went out to dinner and a movie last night. At dinner we were talking about stuff, and he saaid at one point that He feels like everyone he's ever dated has left him in favor of someone else. I was like ouch. he said I should listen more carefully before I try to make people think. I don't think he got it. I just let it go, it wasn't that important. I'm not going to leave him for someone else. he made it sound like I was.

So Piskie might get her tounge pierced, if she does I'm going to go get my nipples done again.

Today I was soposed to hang out with Joyia and Avigen, but Joyia went to a wedding so I'm asuming she didn't call because it went later than she thought it would. Avigen opted to sleep instead of spend time with me, but that all worked out for the better in the long run I think because Julius was having an icky day, and didn't feel like being alone tonight, so now I'll stay here. We watched the directors cut of "Legend" oh my god! Everyone everyone needs to see this version of the movie. ::sigh:: I've also come to the conclusion that Joyia needs the evil black dress from this movie. She'd pull it off better than anyone else I know. ::schemes as to how to get the dress:: oh well I'm gonna go now...

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far