Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Fuck all his clones
Monday, Aug. 26, 2002 - 10:06 p.m.

Yesterday was Julius's birthday. I took him out to Umi Steakhouse. If you've never been to a Japaneese steakhouse with a habatchi grill, you should make an honest effort ot get to one at some point in your life. The chefs are phenominal, the food is great, and it's an all around good time. I was glad that julius had a good time there. After dinner Julius and I went to Piskie and Spider Monkey's for wheel of time. Avigen was there already, we leveled up or characters (hehe) and after awhile we brought down a birthday cake and sang to Julius. I think he enjoyed himself. He's always complaining that no one does anything for his birthday, I think we all made him feel pretty good. I hope that got carried over to today...

So Joyia's going up the New Hampshire this weekend to clean the lake house where she's having her birthday party. She asked If I wanted to go. I might, I have sunday off, and monday, I have to be back for game on sunday though, Spider Monkey's taking us to Shadar Logoth (that is horribly missspelled) in game and I want to be there for that... I'll work it out with her before I go.

I need to get my car inspected and fixed before all that too... ::sigh:: So much to do, so little time to do it in...

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far