Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Fuck L Ron Hubbard and
Friday, Aug. 30, 2002 - 9:09 p.m.

So I'm completely spazed out right now. I. hate. my. life. I'm sick of it, I am offically sick of it all. I'm sick of my bofriend seaking comfort from other people, and then telling me he needs to be alone. I'm sick of my parents ripping into me for no apparent reason. I'm sick of thinking that my best friend is listening to me, only to find out I'm ranting to the counter top. I'm sick of thinking that I'll be able to go and get a few things tweaked on my car and then finding out that not only will I be without a car until wednesday, but that I have to magically pull $1200 out of my ass. I'm sick of having to listen to some guy rant about how he sees the world for 16 minuets straight, just so that I can transfer him to another department. I'm sick of not having money, I'm sick of owing money, I'm sick on not being able to get away from it all when that's what I thought I'd be getting this week end. I'm sick of not being able to get my character sheet for game, I'm sick of having to pace myself in my book because the next one (which I already bought) is in my car, which I won't have access too until after monday. I'm sick of not knowing if I'll be able to go hang out with my boyfriend on monday because I won't be able to get myself there, and I'm sick of not being able to do something for him for his birthday.

I should probably give more of an explination for all of that but I'm also sick of typing right now, I'll break it down later, right now I'm going to go loose myself in my book and say fuck it to pacing myself.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far