Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Mom's gonna fix it all soon
Sunday, Sept. 01, 2002 - 2:28 p.m.

What the fuck is the fucking point. I�ve had a shit week, I didn�t get to go to New Hampshire. I�m stuck here bored to death with out a car. I had been looking forward to Monday because I had the whole day off, and I thought Avigen and I had made plans to run away into the woods, but I just got off the phone with him and he�s going to King Richards Faire tomorrow. He asked if I wanted to come but I HAVE NO FUCKING MONEY . Not only that, but my corset is in my trunk. I told him that, and all he said was well I�m going, so if you can find the money then I�ll give you a ride. I told him that it wouldn�t be happening, and he said maybe we could hang out when he got out, if he wasn�t to tired. So fine, great, another day spent alone rotting in my fucking house. I called Julius to bitch about this, he thinks I should call Avigen and remind him about those plans, but I don�t even feel like it right now. He would obviously rather go, and I don�t want him to me upset all day. So instead I will be. Even if I did tell him and he decided go to the woods he�d be upset, and I would too, mainly because he didn�t remember. At least if I keep my mouth shut he can have a good day. I�m just so fucking pissed right now. This is what I get. It�s my own fucking fault, I don�t even care anymore.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far