Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Followed by faultlines that cannot sit still.
Saturday, Sept. 14, 2002 - 12:07 a.m.

I have not written anything about 9/11 in this journal, and more than likely I will not mention it again, and even now it is only to give a possible explination for what I'm about to say. It's all probably pointless, I'm very very Tired, and that is probably the whole explination for this, my visions are rarely correct. but here it is either way:

I was hanging out with Julius, and when I left his house to drive home I passed several houses that had american flags out, to honor our country. There was only music on the radio, no news or current events, and we had been watching Star Trek, the happenings of the real world were far from my mind, but every American flag I passed looked like a body hanging from a stick. wierd no?

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far