Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Followed by meteor showers and tidal waves.
Saturday, Sept. 14, 2002 - 11:45 p.m.

Hmm, It occurs to me that this is going to be a very odd entry. It will deal with parts of myself that I don't taalk about too much. oh well, here we go:

I am, very much into the whole bondage scene... I am usually what one would call a 'switch' meaning I am both Dominate, and submissive, usually, also usually, I am not into 24 hour s&M. I tend to just want to keep in with in the confines of each individual scene, and beyond that be normal people on equal footing. That's usually. Since all this upheaval that has happened in my life, things have changed slightly. My dominate side has either fallen out my ear, fallen asleep, committed suicide, or just decided to kick back and watch the show aparently. I cannot bring myself to take control sexually lately. The other thing that's different is that lately (and I haven't told anyone this before) I have wanted something where I have someone set as a concrete dominate. I kind of felt like I have to be in control of all these other things with myself right now, It would be nice to have someone who will take over everything for me for awhile. I didn't tell any one because well I didn't have anyone to tell. Julius isn't into that at all, and Avigen had always fallen into a submissive mode with me.

Well things aparently change. Avigne has been saying that he's been in a more dominate mood lately, and I guess that's true, because tonight, while we were in the middle of a scene, he asked me if I wanted the colar to be a perminate thing. Yay for people knowing you well enough to get into your head.

So yeah, for now, I am colared to him, he is my master and boyfriend. He says that I can request the removal of the colar when I am back to myself, or get my dominate streak back. I am very happy about this. So yeah, things are difinatly good right now. Tonight was fantastic. We talked, and I decided to tell him what I was planing with Boss Lady, since I've told Julius, and Piskie already:

I think I'm going to join weight watchers. Boss Lady and I were talking about it, and I think it'd be a good thing to do. Avigen is really good about being duportive with out being overly excited. Haveing an over weight girlfriend is a touchy thing. Sounding too happy that they've taken it upon themselves to loose weight can be read as "you gross, and I'm so glad you're trying to change that" Avigen genually wants me to loose the weight because it's what I want. He's going to be halepful getting me to work out and what not. Yay for that.

So yeah, if anyone has questions about my whole take on the slave/Master thing, and my thoughts behind it, please sign the guestbook, or leave a note, or talk to me about it if you know me in real life.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far