Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Some say a comet will fall from the sky.
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2002 - 11:26 p.m.

::sigh::

So I played hookey from work today, I had some stuff I needed to get done that couldn't have gotten done if I had been at work. Liek my car insurance bill, it needs to be recieved by the 20th of september, I could have just droped it in a mail box and hoped that it got there on time, but I would rather send it priority mail to be sure that it does, I work from 9-5:30, so going to the post office is a no go. I also needed to make a car payment today and I couldn't remember what the hours for the place were, turns out that they're open until 7:30 on tuesdays, but I didn't know that, no I do, so it's not so much of a problem for the future. I accomplished both of those things today. I also needed a day off from work in general, some times that's just nessicary. so I feel better because I only had two goal for today, and I accomplished both of them yay for me.

Poor Piskie had a really horrible day, I hope Spider Monkey made her feel better, you can read her entry for all the details, I'm not going to re write her entry in here.

I had do get another pinkie for clover, ans he still didn't look like he wanted to eat it ::sigh:: so I took the petco girls advise and put the pinkie and him in a paper bag, and put the bag in the cage, I'm going to leave him there tonight, and see if he'll eat. He's so pretty, he'd better eat, I want him to grow up into a big beatiful snake that I can wear as a necklace :-)

I have this really strong urge to hear Avigen's voice. It's to late to call him, and I have an option to send him just a voicemail message without caling him, I've tried to make a message like 18 times, and I can't think of anything to say, mainly because I don't have anything to say, I just want to hear him talk. I guess I'll wait until tomorrow and give him a buzz.

I really like talking with Spider Monkey. he was at the mall tonight, which is where I spent my entire evening. The two of us kind bumped around between Julius and Piskie. we went to the new starbucks up the street too. we talked about a lot of things. He keeps on saying that we all need to spend more time together because he doesn't want to be sunday gaming friends, I agree, whole heartedly, piskie, spider monkey julius, avigen and I really do have a great time together when any combination of us hang out... granted avigen tends to be in those combinations the least.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far