Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Learn to swim, I'll see you down in Arizona bay
Saturday, Sept. 21, 2002 - 8:36 a.m.

So I was all upset this morning because I wanted to come down and see all of the lovely people who had updated last night, and you know what no one did. I was gonna be batchy and start yelling, but then I realized that I hadn't updated in like three days, so never mind.

Clover ate the ass of the pinkie... ::sigh:: I sopose that's better than nothing. Piskie pointed out that If I let him go for a month he'll eat, so I'm gonna have to do that for awhile I think.

Avigen and I ended up hanging out on wednesday ::smilees:: that was just what I needed that day. after really wanting to hear him ltuesday night. We talked about stuff, fool around (yay), and then cuddled and watched Anime. all in all, a good night.

Last night, Piskie, Spider Monkey, and I went to plymouth so Piskie could get her tounge pierced. We went where I go to get all of my piercings, and this folks it the honest real to life name of the place: The Pin Cushion. Isn't it cute? You know what's cuter? their phone Number: 1-888(or 800 for providence)-PRICKME! so cool. anyway, they're really clean, and the guys who work there are awesome. Piskie did a great job, and was only mildly light headed afterwerd (actually she almost passed out), but that's to be expected after you get really nervouse before hand, and then someone shoves metal through your body. I got the little inside flappy thing on my ear pierced, yay for me. It didn't hurt, but it felt really wierd. I love the way it looks though. I'm debating weather or not to get the other one done when this heals up. I hesitate because I put the head phone on that side of my ehad, and I don't know what switching it over will do...

okay I need to get ready for work now. I'll write more later

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far