Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Here in this hopeless fucking hole we call LA
Friday, Sept. 27, 2002 - 12:16 p.m.

::sigh:: so first, the concern was that there would be too many people at Joyia's party. We definatly don't have to worry about that now. it went from twenty some odd people to, 5 or 6, but probably just 5. Piskie and Spider Monkey being the most recent to drop out. ::shrug:: it's their choice. I mean if you stop and think about it they don't really know Joyia very well. They've hung out a few times, and Joyia has sat in on WOT once or twice... They don't have any realy obligation to be there, none of us do. I just feel bad for Joyia, mostly for the was kanada droped out, he decided that King Richard's Faire was more important that her party. I hopefully will stablize on the way up there, Joyia and I always have fun when we hang out. Piskie is still picking up Joyia's present. Julius, Spider Monkey, Piskie and I all went in on one present to give her. She's gonna go pick it up and give it to Julius to bring...

I still think we're going to have fun... Maybe Joyia and I will be able to get avigen to go skiny dipping... As long as the water's not to cold... I'm just wasting time until he calls me so we can go. I need out of this setting for a while...

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far