Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Fret for your car
Saturday, Oct. 05, 2002 - 1:46 a.m.

So I got bored tonight, and decided I wanted to see a movie. I didn't really feel like going to see it by myself, so I asked the youngest one if she wanted to go with me. We went to see Red Dragon. My god, it was so good. The casting was perfect, the delevery, the.... I SWEAR TO CHRIST IF THAT PHONE BEEPS ONE MORE TIME!!!!!!!!

we're sorry, imandra is unavalible to write a diary entry at this time, there is a cell phone in her house that will be meeting it's untimly demise shortly, if you stay on this page for just one second more, we're sure she'll come back and pay more attention to you

Okay, I feel much better now, my mother's cell phone had a low battery and t kept on making this really annoying beeping noise. I hunted it down, turned it off, jumped up and down on it, and threw it in the dishwasher. I'm not over reacting am I?

Right so now that I've completely forgotten where I was going with the whole Red Dragon thing I finish the whole part about the actual content of the movie rather lamely and say: It was Super excelent!

I saw Punky at the Movie theatre. She is way to thin, I'm really worried about her. ::sigh:: I wish I could help her. I need to fix myself first though. I"m not much of a help to anyone now I don't think.

So I still don't know what's up for tomorrow With Joyia... Hopefully she'll call me and let me know, I still have to clean my room. Her entry gave me a little insight though. ::sigh:: you know, my mom may be spastic sometimes, but at least She's not as bad as Joyia's or Julius's. Okay, it's two in the morning, and Wheel of Time is shouting my name, I will now bid you al a fond farewell...

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far