Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Fret for your contract and
Tuesday, Oct. 08, 2002 - 9:02 p.m.

Random thoughts and ramblings:

Julius can be a real shit sometimes... I got off the phone with him because I wanted to call piskie, and the little fucker dialed her first, both lines are busy... blah!

***

I'm so proud of Clover he ate three whole pinkies right in front of me!! yay for clover!! I hope he doesn't puke one up.

***

I'm glad Avigen's back in game. I really like his new character. It lets him do the showy stuff he loves to have his characters do without gaining unfair advantages... That and he'll be a horrible influance on Rean...

***

Sometimes whin I'm in the middle of a call at work, I feel like I should be wearing a seat belt. I literally get a brief thought of "Shit! I forgot my seatbelt!" before logic wakes up and points out that I'm not in a car... I'm not sure what that says about my position in life right now.

***

I get to go to King Richards Faire on Monday... I've said that before, but I'm still happy about it.

okay I think that's it. I'll write more later.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far