Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Fret for your prozac and
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2002 - 9:49 p.m.

Avigen, Joyia and I went to King Richards Faire yesterday. He bought us both roses. We stayed until like 4:30. The shows this year were amazing. Thomas Wood was there again, he's a juggler, he's great. There was another Juggler named Garbonzo, who was equally funny. I saw a falconry show, so cool. They had egalowls, which are the largest owls in the world. It's eyes were huge and orange, and I want one. You know, I think that's what I wand to do. I'd love to be a professional animal handler. Speaking of Animals, Tear, my rat, had babies! eight or nine of them... I know soul is pregnant, and I bought another cage to put her in so they don't stress eachother out and eat their babies. Rat's are intelligent, and cute, and really good pets, but they are also scavengers, Avigen's mother pointed out that they will eat anything, and that is true. Tear seams to be a good mother though. She's keeping them covered, and feeding them.

After KRF Joyia and I went to Avigen's and watched "brotherhood of the Wolf" (I'd put the french title there, but I can't even spell in english, so I'm not going to try in french). I really liked that movie...

Peppy came over and took Joyia home after awhile, Avigen had me stay, and we just kinda talked, He was really tired and very loopy, but it is good to see him like that (piledriver) every now and then. He also gets very huggy when he's tired, which is also okay.

I think that I'm going through uber PMS right now.

Ready? time for some of Imandra's Medical History: I have poly cystic ovary syndrome, which as a hard to spell way of saying that my hormones are screwed up, and I have randome sacks of fluid on my ovaries. As a result of this I don't get my peirod on a regular basis. I've gone summer vacations without bleeding once. Which is nice if you can stop yourself from thinking that your uterus has turned into one big tumor... Anyway, when I was diagnosed with it they put me on birthcontrol (how's that for a great way to avoid having uncomfortable talks with your parents?). That, so far has kept me regular (and baby free). I went off the pills a little over a month ago, mainly because I didn't have the money to refill my perscription. I'm waiting for it it come so I can go back on, but that hasn't happened, Yay for my body! I do think I'll have it this week end though, call it a hunch. Either way, I've been horribly moody, I hate PMS, and it gets worse the longer I go with out getting my period.

Right, so the point of that side note was to say that all the cuddeling from Avigen did wonders for my stability. I feel so good right now. I should probabaly go to bed now though, I'm sleepy, and working in the morning.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far