Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

second one, only one day late....
Saturday, Nov. 02, 2002 - 11:35 p.m.

1. Were you raised in a particular religious faith?

Nope, my parents were both raised cathlic, but they didn't really follow it more than their parents made them, so my sisters and I never went to church or anything like that.

2. Do you still practice that faith? Why or why not?

that question doesn't really apply. I found my own faith, but it's not as well defined as I'd like it to be. I should probably work on that.

3. What do you think happens after death?

I believe that sould travel in groups, and that each life we live is a lesson, I think that after we die we meet up with our group and talk about our lessons and how they fit with what we've learned, then we are reborn and learn the next piece. until we understand it all

4. What is your favorite religious ritual (participating in or just observing)?

I love watching American Indain rituals

5. Do you believe people are basically good?

No, good and evil are both present in everyone, we make our dicisions on our own, and whats good for some is evil for others.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far