Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Learn to swim, I'll see you down in Arizona bay.
Sunday, Nov. 03, 2002 - 12:20 a.m.

::sigh::

I've felt pretty down this whole week. I don't like getting like this. I need to figure out what I want from life. There are a lot of things I need to do:

I need to loose weight. I'm starting to get disgusted with myself, which is not a good thing.

I need to pay off my bills.

I need a new car.

I need an apartment.

I need to get more into my religion. Honestly? I feel bad calling myself a pagan right now. I hold the beliefs, but I don't practice, and I should.

I need to figure out what I want from life and take real steps twoards getting myself there. Although acomplishing the above list should help me a lot with this one. I'm still not entirely sure what I want from life though. I know I don't want to work at a call center for the rest of my life.

I'd like to be an actor, but I'm not sure that I'm really good enough for that.

I also love animals, I think I'd really like to work at a Zoo, or something like that.

Avigen sometimes talkes about buying buildings and renting out apartments, that sound like a good Idea too, but I'm still not sure that's what I'd want for the rest of my life.

I'd also like to work on the radio, I think I could do that.

::sigh::

I think that's a big part of why I've felt down this week. I don't know. I do know that if it were in anyway possible I would have spent this entire week curled up in a ball in my bed. Preferably with Avigen.

Julius felt like shit last night, so I went to his house after the werewolf game (which got out and like 12:30) and spent the night there. He was upset about something that Piskie said to him, well not so much what she said, as how she said it. I'd put the details here, but it's not my story. I will say that I agree with what she said, but she was perhaps to harsh in saying it (altho Piskie is always blunt, that's one of the things that's really great about her).

When I came home this morning to get ready for work there was a fuzzy rat on my floor staring up at me. it got out of the cage and seamsd to be a bit terrified with it's new found freedome... I picked it up and put it back, it didn't even run... I'm bringing all 21 of them to Piskie's house tomorrow so she can pick out any that she wants. Joyia is down, so maybe she'll take some too. Then I may go to the pet store near Piskie's house sometime next week and see if they want to buy some, I haven't gotten any offers from this site, so I'm assuming no one wants either free snake food, or a free cuddly companion. Oh well.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far