Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Any fucking time. Any fucking day.
Monday, Nov. 04, 2002 - 8:42 p.m.

I am now down to 3 rats: The two who are my pets, and the one I decided to keep as another one.

Piskie took 4 (three females and a male), Randome friend of Joyia's took two girls, and Joyia took the rest.

Yesterday Joyia and I hung out for awhile, Avigen was too tired to play Wheel of Time. Piskie, Spider Monkey, Julius, and I decided that we wanted to play anyway, so we asked Avigen if that was okay with him, I hope it really was.

I was so tired today at work. I still have this alone feeling. I didn't really want to go up to bridgewater to watch Avigen play warhammer. Julius was working. I should have slept when I got home, but I the aloney feeling was more overwhelming than the tired feeling. ::sigh::

I dunno, I don't really have much to write about right now.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far