Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

I sure could use a vacation from this
Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2002 - 11:16 p.m.

So the other night, after I got offline (hey, isn't that how I started last entry?), I went upstairs to fix up the little one's cage a little. I was trying to punch a hole in the top of the cage so that I could put the water bottle through, but I couldn't get the plastic to snap, so (being the brilliant individual that I am) I took out one of my daggers, and started using it to break the little pieces of plastic. Well I slipped, and the tip of the dagger got pushed right into the top of my other hand. It didn't hurt too much but it was messy. I tried to stop the bleeding, but it wouldn't stop, so I woke up me mum, and she did get it to stop. I am grateful that she is a nurse, because any other mother would have rushed their needlephobic child to the hospital to get stitches. My mother decided that I could probably get away with a few butterfly bandages and a wrap. Yay for mommies! So, after my dad treked out to the 24 hour stop and pee (to get the butterfly bandaids, and gause and tape and what not), mum fixed it up, and now I get to walk around with my left hand semi wraped, and everyone asking what I did to myself.

Last night I went to bed at 7:30 and slept straight through til 1:45, then again until 7:30 in the morning, yay for catchup that did absolutely nothing.

I could go into the call that made me want to drive to pennsilvania and throttle some woman, but I'm not goign to. I was on the phone with her for twenty min, she wouldn't listen to me, and she ended up canceling her accnt. my manager said it was okay though, he listened for awhile and said I had done everything that I could.

After work I went to Avigen's to finish watching 3x3 eyes, he didn't like it. I love it. That seams to be the way that any anime I show him turns out. Oh well. I will find something that he likes one of these days. honest. Then we went out to dinner. We had fun. Well I did anyway. we talked, about nothing really important. I told him the story about what I did the other night. He laughed at me. I laughed at me too, when I was sure that I didn't have to go to the hospital.

So I'm gonna skip werewolf on friday and go see Joyia, she got her licence, so I'm gonna take the train up friday after work, and then drive back down with her on saturday when she comes down to visit.

Clover ate two pinkies the other day, I bought 3 but the third one was huge, and he couldn't quite manage it.

okay, is time to sleep now

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far