Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Some say we'll see armageddon soon.
Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2002 - 12:15 a.m.

I am so lonely right now. I dunno. I got back from the whole weeking with Joyia, which is probably what's causing it. I had her there the whole weekend. I don't think I've every had someone there for that long, It was really nice. I took home two of my baby rats, the one I kept was lonely in her cage, so now she's got two of her sister's to play with (I hope they're all girls anyway) They are now all Named so Here's my official list of pets:

Bert: My really pretty albino beta fish

Eirnie: My really pretty red/blue beta fish.

Tear:My adult Albino Hooded Rat

Soul:My adult Brown Hooded Rat

Moon:My baby albino Hooded Rat

Star:My baby brown Hooded rat with a Star on her forhead.

Sun:My baby brown Hooded Rat

Clover: My baby albino cornsnake

Halley: My family German Shepard

Artimes: My family white cat that has exactly three grey hairs on the top of his head.

I missed Avigen too though, and I was really hoping that when I got back we could just go to his house and cuddle. But his mom was in a bitchy mood, so we went to the mall instead, we did a semi dinner thing, and went to see Harry Potter, fun, but not what I wanted. That's not his fault though.

I haven't spent time with Julius in awhile either, I was soposed to spend time with him on saturday, but there was the whole getting stuck in Almost New Hampshire deal.

I haven't talked to Aislinn in forever. I should call her soon. ::slaps hand:: bad Imandra.

And then there's Punky. I keep saying that I want to spend more time with her, and I never call her. ::sigh:: what's wrong with me?

You know, I re read what I just wrote, and it almost sound's like I regret going up to see Joyia this weekend, which I don't. If given the choice, even with the knowledge of what happened (me missing a mandatory meeting, and work today). I still would have gone. Joyia is an absolutely amazing person, and I don't get to see her enough.

T*O*P*I*C* S*W*I*T*C*H*

I have to re-do my character background for the LARP, I didn't know some things, so I need to tweak some stuff, I probably should have been doing that instead of updating, But if I started it, I would have been up for awhile. I'll tweak at work, and mail it out tomorrow when I get home.

And now that I have to be up in 5 hours, I'm going to go and get some sleep. alone. in my bed.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far