Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Shoulder deep within the borderline.
Sunday, Nov. 24, 2002 - 11:16 p.m.

All in all today was pretty kick ass I slept late, I avoided lunch with my heidous grandmother, I spent time with Joyia,..., I went out to dinner with her, peppy, and Julius, I got to watch Robin Williams, and I gave Piskie her present.

Lower Points of the day:

Julius and I got in a fight. We reconciled though, so I think things are okay now. I feel bad though, because he was upset all day after it happened.

I had origanlly wanted to Hang out with Avigen, but he had a migraine, so that didn't happen.

He left me a message (pre migraine) saying that he wanted to talk to me, didn't mention anything about it when I talked to him, but said that he wanted to hang out tomorrow.

Me worrying about this is my paronoia, I know this, but it doesn't help to stop it. My mind always jumps to the worst case scinero. I automatically assume that he's mad about something, or he wants to break up, or I don't know, just, something. It's not just with him, it's with anybody. It's not always a bad thing though, Expect the worst, and anything they do tell you looks better. If it's something little like 'I'm going away for a week.' that's not as bad; if it's something good 'I saw this and thought of you, and I love you and I wanted to tell you that face to face and alone' it sounds even better.

But now I have to wait until tomorrow to see what it is, and with my luck, he'll forget, and I hate it when people do that. ::sigh:: oh well, at least I'm out at 4:30 tomorrow... oh! and it's a casual day! so I can wear jeans....

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far