Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

How can it mean anything to me
Monday, Dec. 02, 2002 - 6:13 p.m.

I'm very worried about Avigen. I called him to talk about the company christmas party, and he sounded upset. I asked him how he was, he said that he'd been better. I asked what was wrong, He said he didn't want to talk about it. I said okay, he said bye and hung up. The little one and Julius both seam to think I should go over there and keep him company. Well the little on thinks I should go and make him tell me what's wrong (oh to be 15 again). Julius thinks I should go over, say I was worried about him and not press it any further. I tend to agree with Julius, but I don't know if going there would be a good thing. I think I'll talk to him later when he's calmed down... Although part of me does want to go over there... ::sigh:: I don't know. Argh.

I"m going to to see Joyia on friday with Snakeface. that'll be cool, I haven't hung out with Snakeface in a while, and it's always good to see joyia.

Punky called me at 12:30 last night, Right as I was falling asleep. I feel bad, 'cause I think she wanted to talk about something. I definatly sounded like I was half asleep. She said she was just calling to see if she'd told me that she called Julius's cell instead of mine the other week, (she'd already told me that) then she got off the phone really quick...

::sigh::

I know Joyia's upset because she wanted to move out of her house and now she can't. I just feel torn about everything right now...

Part of me really really wants to go to his house, but more of me knows it would be bad...

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far