Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Relax. Slip away.
Monday, Dec. 09, 2002 - 10:31 p.m.

::gasp:: an update!I know, It's been awhile. I don't know what's been wrong with me.

I went up to see Joyia on Friday, Missed the train I thought I'd be on, and therefore was late getting to fitchberg. Joyia had gone elsewere and was going to come back, but was late and for about 20 min I was very afraid and alone, and thought that she might have forgotten about me, but then she showed up so it was okay.

We went to Dinner at Applebee's where some school had had a homecoming dance or something, Joyia went to the bathroom where there were a bunch of girls 'freshening up' and came out almost crying with laughter. Iparently she had been, um, yeah, and suddenly one of the girls went "what smells so good?" Mental Note: when she moves down here and we get an apartment be sure to go to the bathroom after her not Avigen.

We had a good time up there, we helped her partens get ready for their potato party (something about the last day of Haunaka) Then Joyia drove us down here, I know, it sounds scary (to those of you who know Joyia, otherwise you just don't get it), but she's a really good driver, so it's all good. We stoped at outback steak house on the way home. Aislinn is right, sometimes you just need cow, and when you do, it should be from the outback steak house. I like my steak to be walked out to the table. And outback can do that for me. Any place that warns you about the rawness of their rare cooked meat is okay in my book.

So yeah, we came down, Joyia stayed at Wren's house, I went to my poor neglected bed, and slept.

Sunday I skiped out of my party at the street to hang out with Avigen and Joyia, Joyia told him what she and I decided a week ago, that the three of us were going out, so now that eveyone in the relationship knows who their dating I think we're all good. I retired to Avigen's house, watched Lilo and stitch (very good movie) and goofed around. All in all a good weekend.

However, now I am back to the banaility of my real life, and I'm just antsy. I have this terrible urge to throw everything but a select few items in my room out the window and have a huge bonefire in my front yard, possibly aroung my piece-o-shit mobile. ::sigh:: I don't know. I'm just disgusted with my life, and self, and everything. I need to clear up my debt, I need to move out, I need new clothes, I need a new car, I need to know what I want from life.

Okay, I'm through with that line of thought, I'm going to write about today and go to bed so that I can get up early and dance like a puppet at work tomorrow.

Today I went to work, then I went to go make a car payment, but I was so overdue for an oil change that there was a slight change in plans about half way there. Then I went to Julius's house, and we didn't do much of anything. Then my phone rang. It was the Mobile station near Julus's house, Joyia had tried to write a check there, but they don't take checks, and she had no cash, so she called me to come help her. I feel bad, I know how much it sucks to be in a situation like that. So Julius and I went to pay for her gas and bring her back to his house for awhile. Then she went home. I stayed a while longer,we watched star trek, and just kinda laid on eachother. I've been wicked cuddely lately, I dont' know why really. I'm sorry, I've been really borring lately, I'll write a better entry next time I have a night off, probably thursday or so. I promise.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far