Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

This may hurt a little but it's something you'll get used to
Monday, Dec. 16, 2002 - 8:02 p.m.

::sigh:: I think I'm rightfully pissed. I'm not sure though. let me know what you think:

I called Avigen on my break today and asked what he was up to later, He said nothing, ans we made plans to hang out after I got out of work. I said I'd call him when I got out, he siad okay he'd be home.

I call him at 4 while I'm leaving. He's at bridgewater gaming, but he says we can still hang out when he's done. Okay, that's fine, I tell him I'll be at home thawing out (side note: always bring gloves to work, espically if you live in new england and it's almost winter.), and to call me when he's done. well, it's 8:00 now and I haven't heard word one. I'm pissed. I knew he wasn't going to call me. I feel like I'm always the one who calls and makes plans. This really only goes to prove my point. So now I'm not going to see him until friday, Tomorrow night he's working, Wednesday Night I'm working, Thursday night he's working. Great. and even when I see him then it's only going to be at game. Not to mention the fact that he has the necklace he gave me, you know, the one that he gave me on valentine's day and that I've worn everyday since. yeah, that one. I forgot to put it back on when I was leaving julius's house on saturday, he gave it to joyia becaus she was soposed to be seeing me later, when I wasn't at avigen's she gave it to him, so now he has it, and I want it.

Sombrengel poped up today and said she'd like me and Avigen and I to hang out with her and Lord Allen. That would be really fun, and I'd love to do it, that is of course my lovely boyfriend decideds to grace me with some form of communication.

*****

in other news:

My werewolf character died, so now I have to make a new one, and I can't do that until DWD e-mail's me the stat's for a rank three werewolf... At least I have a character Idea.

I moved the bigger of my two baby rats back in with the adults, aparently a bit to early, the both got out. I caught them though, so back into the plastic they go.

I've been so down the past few days. All I can think about is my grandparents, and how much I miss them, and How pointless I can help but think everything is...

You know what's absolutly sick about this whole thing? If, if, he should happen to call me and still want to hang out tonight, I would feel almost completely better, and my mood would be lifted, why am I so pathetic?

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far