Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Nothing seems to satisfy
Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2002 - 9:20 p.m.

My house seamed so empty today. My aunts were there, well all except one, and my cousins, and I definatly had fun talking to all of them, but it was so wrong without popa and grammy there. ::sigh::

Julius stoped by with the other part of my present, the first three Star Trek movies, yay!

Avigen also came by, I'm really glad he did. I wish he had tuesday ans wednesday off so he could come up to see Joyia on New Years, but he doesn't. ::sigh:: Hopefully Joyia will be able to come down on monday and he and I can steal her for a little while at least. I would like nothing more than to curl up with the both of them for awhile.

I got some good clothes, and some great movies (LOTR: fellowship, legend, edward scissorhands) ONI for my PS2. My aunt got me PJ's it was wierd though, because it's usually grammy that gets them for us, they're comfy and cute though, so it's all good. I also got a bunch of money, most of which will go towards lessening my debt, but some of which will go towards a few more clothes, and some PS2 Games... I want SSX Tricky, Tekken Tag, Kingdome Hearts, and Blood Rayne...

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far