Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

**title to be added later**
Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2002 - 9:52 a.m.

I wrote briefly about this yesterday, but I want to expand on it.

Sunday night Joyia, two of her friends (we'll call them JFF and JMF for this entry), Snakeface, Avigne and I went to club Hell. We all iled ino Joyia's van. Origionally I was in he Front seat, Snakeface and JFF were in he middle, and Avigen adn JMF were on te floor in the back. We stopped for something and I decided that I wanted to sit near Avigen, so I climbed into the back, Snakeface took shot gun and JMF sat near JFF. It was a good switch, and it reaffirmed my beliefe that Avigen liked the school girl skirt. Oh, um backtrack:

When I had been getting ready to go to his house (which is where we met up) I called him and he said that he hoped I was wearing my leather pants, I said that I wasn't, I wanted to wear my new school girl skirt out.

When I go to his house, I was the first one there. I think he liked the skirt. It is much shorter than I usually wear, I don't think I've worn a skirt that goes above my knee since before Highschool. So yeah, it was different. We, as we commonly do when we're in his room, started making out, and his hand went right up there. I forget about stuff like that. I don't wear skirts a lot, and I alays forget that he takes ruthless advantage of them ::wicked grin:: but yeah, Snakeface showed up before things went very

Anyway, back to the car, I switched to sit in the back With Avigen, I had on a long coat, and his hand was, once again, right up there, just feeling my legs and whatnot. It was a good ride.

Avigen is so much fun. I always enjoy the time I send with him. Honestly, I'm not even sure how to describe it. there are times when he could give me an orgasim without even touching me below the waist. I haven't told im this for one big reason, when you tell people that they're good at something they tend to over analys it. I don't want him to do that.

I'm definatly going to have ot wear the skirt a bit more often....

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far