Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

What's wrong with me?
Sunday, Jan. 05, 2003 - 11:05 p.m.

Today was a very very off day. Something was not right, the whole day, but I couldn't tell you what it was, in fact everything seamed mostly normal, but it felt wrong. I woke up with a horrible headache, went down to grab some food, went back upstairs to try to sleep off said head ache, and stayed there until Avigen called me and wanted to hang out. I got dressed, went over and we watched movies and talked, just like we always do, something didn't feel right though. Julius called, asked me something, I awnsered, and went back to watching the movie. Maybe what seams wrong is that I feel like I'm just going through all the motions. There's nothing behind anything that I did today. It's just my shell. I hope I feel more like myself tomorrow, work'll really suck if I don't

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far