Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

I slept until 2 today
Sunday, Jan. 05, 2003 - 1:18 a.m.

Yesterday sucked. I was very upset by the discovery of my dead snake. I was up until liek 3 in the morning, which is not a good thing when You have to be out of your house at 6:30 to make it to work for 7 am...

But I made it there on time, and I went through all the motions of work, but I wasn't really into it, and I paid the price for that. A good portion of my calls turned rather nasty because (in part at least) of my lack of desire to interact with people. but it was finally over. I went shopping and found out that the boots I wanted weren't goign to fit around my massive calfs... They're not fat, it's all muscle. It's agravating, but I got fair floor mats and a steering wheel cover for my car, so it all evened out...Then I went to werewolf and I felt better by the end of the night, that end of the night by the way didn't come until like 1:30, so by the time I got home, read updates, and managed to pry myself away from kingnom hearts it was like 4 in the morning, which is why I didn't get up until 2 in the afternoon today.

Thursday night I also deceded to give up on the song lyric titles and re archive my older page. I'll start using real titles from now on, I promise. I am not going to go and re title all the old entries, unless like I break my leg and am stuck at home and develope an extreme case of cabin fever. but don't count on that.

I hung out with Joyia today. That was neat. we went all over the place. and didn't do much that was productive. I am quickly runing out of gas right now, so I will update more at a later point when I have more interesting things to say.

but Snakeface, I read you're entry w/ list of regrets. If Joyia had known you were going for a kiss she would have kissed you so don't regret that. And, umm... ::blushes::

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far