Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Monster Rancher
Thursday, Jan. 09, 2003 - 7:02 p.m.

So last Night Avigen and I hung out with Sombrengel, lord Alan, and NAVA I had fun. Sombrengel and I talked about work stuff while Lord Alan and Avigen beat each other up on the PS2. Nava played Diablo (2) most of the night. We poped in the Robin Williams HBO special (which will never cease to my laugh). Then Sombrengel Showed me Monster Rancher. I've decided I need this game. It's an older game for the PSOne, It's really neat. Think Pokemon, but you get to build your own monsters, and you get them by checking out your cd and PS1 games for bas monsters. You can either keep the base monster, or combine it with another monster to have a little more of a custome thing. I'll have to find this somewhere, and then I'll have to get it again when it comes out for the PS2, but that's okay... oh, I'll have to get my old memory card back from Julius too... oh well. All in all I had fun last night. Sombrengel, Lord Alan, and NAVA have a really nice apartment. It's got a lot of room, and it with in walking distance of the school (well, on a warm day at least). Very cool. Sombrengel warned me that they all were 'boring people', I don't think that they are, no more boring than Avigen and I are anyway.

My only annoyance with last night has nothing to do with anyone but me. Avigen and I stayed there pretty late, and then of course when I came home Iwent online, and after I went online I had to feed my start trek addiction. Then I went to bed. At this point I was very overtired, I think I've probably talked about this in here before, but if I did it was a long time ago, so I'll say it again.

When I get over tired the line between dream and awake gets erased. It used to happen when I was younger and danced, afer the recitle I'd dream that I was still on stage, but really tired and lying down to sleep (because I was really in my bed. I'd be awake in my bed, but think I was on the stage. I did the same thing in plays, and when I first started working at a job. (it's a lot of fun ringing people out with a lamp) So last night, I kept dreaming that I was playing MOnster Rancher with Sombrengel, and she kept on akding me to hand her cd's, which I'd go to do until I realized that I was Naked. yeah, ::sigh:: I wish my brain functioned correctly.

I had a really bad expierance with AAA and a flat tire today, I'll write about that later tonight, but I dont want to go through it again right now. so: on to the list:

List The things you like to do after Sex:

Kiss

Cuddle

Sleep

Be untied

Play

Tickle

Have more Sex

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far