Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

The best day EVER.
Sunday, Jan. 12, 2003 - 10:58 p.m.

Today I:

Slept until about 1

Had a chicken sandwich

Went upstairs and read/played my PS2

Called Julius

Called Avigen and left a viocemail asking if he wanted to hang out with his money-less girlfriend.

Showered

Played some more PS2

Ate Pizza

Went pack upstairs to play even more PS2

Talked to Julius's Voicemail about how bored an lonely I was.

Waited for someone to call me back.

Hung out with my grandparents.

And Updated my diary.

I live such a thrilling life don't I. I mean, I know not everyday has to be filled to the brim with action-pack, non-stop excitment, but I at least would have liked to be able to tell my boyfriend about my day yesterday over the phone. ::sigh:: well, I think I'm off to go play my PS2.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far