Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

I was.... burried in a Snow bank! Yeah! that's the ticket!
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2003 - 10:39 a.m.

I'm at Julius's Right now, I've been here since about 12:30 yesterday (which is wneh they closed the Poland Spring call center). We got dumped on by the Snow Fairy. Holy Shit. They even closed the center again today. I feel like I'm back in High School. It's offically a Snow day, and I'm happy.

Julius's House is much closer to work than my house, so I opted to stay here last night.... Better to drive a little and sleep on a couch, than drive alot and sleep 6 feet under....

I submitted my character background for my new LARP character to Sombrengel, Lord Alan and Satan, I hope they Like it...

I should have a lot to write about in here, but I can't think of much. Spider Monkey and Piskie started up WOT again, I'm wicked happy about that...

I saw Chicago, twice, and will probably see it again. I cannot tell you how much I enjoyed that movie. I saw Daredevil. It was okay. A bit rushed, but okay.

Oh! I know! Valentines day: Snake Lady had a turkey dinner. Avigen, Joyia and I went. That was great. We were the youngest group there, but that's fine, I really like spending time with Her and everyone that does the circles at the Store. One guy, who is really nice kept on looking at me and Avigen. I finally ask why, and he said that he was checking to see if we fit, and that we definatly did. That makes me Happy.

Which also reminds me. I am so happy with Avigen right now, I don't have any really reason. I just love him is all. (yeah I'm a sap, I know) I really do think that's what it is though. I think I'm just beginning to realize how much I love him. I also think I'm starting to realize that he does love me. Sounds wierd, I know, but I just had a cruch on him for so long that I was used to keeping that to myself, and not expecing feed back from him. I think that when we started going out, I kept blocking those responses from him to an extent. Maybe now I'm letting those barriers down. I hope that's what it is...

List The Strangest People You�ve Ever Met:

well all my friends are pretty wierd... I guess you mean in a bad way:

Melodramatic Bitch. This girl used to walk around with a forlorn look in her eyes, clutching a shawl around her shoulders, sighing... ALL THE TIME!!!
Magenta's a little wierd
Sailor Moon
Kevy fowler's odd too

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far