Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Sometimes when I'm mad my thoughts get twisted
Monday, Mar. 03, 2003 - 10:15 p.m.

I want to clarify, and apologize for some of the things I wrote. I had no reason to make it sound like Avigen doesn't care about me. Last night when I went online. I asked if he was there, He said he was, but in a group, I asked if his cell phone was on, he said dunno, and I signed off. I didn't tell him anything was wrong, I can't expect him to automatically know that something is wrong. I'm not mad at him. That was just another case of me having anger and no one to take it out on. Blah.

***

That was written at work today. He and I hung out and watched movies today after I got out of work. I talked to him on a break, and I felt better when I did. I am so irrational when I'm upset. I am still pissed at my parents though, they had no right to go off on me like that. There are a lot if things wrong with my car right now that are my fault: If I had been driving on the highway, and it stalled out, and I got hit from behing, that would be my fault. If the breaks didn't work, and I slammed into a tree, that too would be my fault. There are things I know are wrong with my car, I haven't fixed them, that's my fault. My door not closing, and my battery draining while I'm not there, is not my fault, I am not willing to take blame for that. oh well, I have a shiney new battery for my piece of shit, and I feel better now that I've had some cuddle time with Avigen. And I also really appreciate the note Sombrengel left me. I think part of the reason I didn't say anything was because I knew I was a wee bit irrational. I feel bad that Julius had to put up with me.

In completely unrelated news:

Julius and I went to bickfords Sunday and I got hit on by our waitress. I asked her if I could substitute something on a dish and she said she didn't think it would be a problem and besides "I don't think I could say no to you"!! lol. She was cute too, but she had the same name as me, and she had that look where you couldn't really tell how old she was... 16 is a bit young for my tastes, and I get the feeling that she wasn't much older than that...

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far