Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

I should open every entry with a bathroom related observation...
Tuesday, Mar. 18, 2003 - 10:42 p.m.

Random observation (and you're all going to think I'm gross after this, but oh well): I don't use toilet seat covers in public restrooms, there are a few reasons for this; 1)Not all bathrooms have them in the first place. 2)they're pretty pointless if you stop and think about whenever I do try to use them I end up slipping all over the seat anyway, so whatever. Using public bathroomsdoesn't really bother me, asses are asses. However, today I went into the batheroom, and there was someone's used toilet seat cover on the seat. That grossed me out. Maybe because I had to pick it up and throw it away. I don't really tough the Toilet seat with my hands when I'm using the bathroom. I don't know, just struck me as odd.

Thank you Sombrengel and Piskie, you're notes made me feel much better. I just get really insecure sometimes, it passed, until it comes back, and then passes again. ::sigh:: yay for a fucked up head eh?

Oh, and yay for PMS, just what I need right now... Although that is probably a semi explination for my fluxuating mood lately.

Yesterday I watched one of the most depressing movies I have ever seen, it's called Grave of the Fireflies. See it, it will make you cry. but it's so very very good. Julis showed it to me after work, then we went to go see Williard which I had heard nothing about, but enjoyid, it was messed, and had lots of rats in it.. all in all it was a good night.

Today Avigen, Julius and I went to see chicago, this was my fourth or fifth time seeing it but it is still so good.

Sorry this is choppy and inconclusive I know, but I'm a bit spastic, I think it might be a good Idea for me to go hunt spiders in the tomb (in DaoC)

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far