Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

I want
Monday, Apr. 07, 2003 - 11:12 p.m.

I want to just lay down with him
I want him to hold me to his chest and play with my hair
I want him to trace my eyes and nose and lips with just the lightest brush of his fingers
I want to feel the tickle of his breath in my ear
I want to feel his heart beating against my cheek
I want to wrap my leg around his hip
I want to feel the skin where his neck meets his shoulders jump when my lips brush it
I want to feel his chest push into my breasts when my teeth sink in
I want to feel his hand tighten in my hair
I want to feel his cock twitching against me
I want him to back me up against the wall leading me by my hair
I want to look deeply into his eyes when he leans into kiss me
I want to feel his lips go from soft and loving to hard an needy
I want to feel him grind between my legs
I want to feel his tounge run across my lips and enter my mouth
I want it to keep going all night.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far