Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Stuffy
Tuesday, Apr. 08, 2003 - 10:06 p.m.

I think I'm alergic to work. my nose was runny all day today, and I had three coughing fits that resulted in me putting customers on hold while my mungs tried despratly to exit my body via my mouth. I was coughing so hard at one point that I literlay saw little pin pricks of light in fron of my eyes. Not good. I went home early, and while my nose is still a bit stuffy, I haven't had a coughing fit since. ::shrug::

I've been thinking a lot lately. I don't like this job. I like the money. I like the hours, the benefits, the people. It's the actual work that I'm not really diging. I would love to have a job that I look foward to go to everyday. I don't know what kind of job that is though. If I did, I wouldn't have such a problem. If I knew, I could start thinking about getting an education that would help me go there, but I don't have even the foggiest Idea of what I could possibley do. I like acting, and animals, I'd like to be on the radio. I don't want to work retail. I don't know. blah. I don't want to play anymore

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far