Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Killing Time
Wednesday, Apr. 09, 2003 - 11:57 p.m.

I wanted to print out 10 more character sheets for my game, but I had a brain fart, and am now waiting for 20 to finish printing. Go me eh? I could stop the printing, but it's half way done, and I don't want to waste the paper. (I print double sided sheets, so I printed out 20 one sided, and then put the paper back in to make the second side print out.)

I"m gonna go see the White Stripes on Sunday!! Go Julius. I wanted Sombrengel to come, but she's got work, or family obligations because it's easter. :-(. Anyone else want to go?

So tomorrow is the only full day of work that I'm going to have. I need to stop taking the Volentary Time Off that they're offering us, 'cause I'm not getting paid for it. besides, I should be good after only working a little this week, I'm hoping it'll give me the rest I need. we'll see, ahh, the printing's done, I can go now

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far