Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

::slaps hand:: Bad Imandra! Lousy paycheck!
Thursday, Apr. 10, 2003 - 4:31 p.m.

I have such a weak resolve. I had every intention of working a full day today. Really, I did. But then I got to work, and everyone was talking about how busy it was last night after people went home, and I was soposed to work til close, but I didn't want to deal with a High Call volume, I know, I'm a bad employee. so Shoot me. I signed the book and said I'd go home anytime, and I got an e-mail sending me home at 2. So I went. and I have tomorrow off. My paycheck next week is going to suck, I'm very lucky that my car insurance isn't going to come out of it that week. I've decided that I am not going to sign the book at all anymore. This was my slacker week, and starting next week I'm not even going to think about that book anymore.

Gross customer story:
On every call when we're about wraping it up, we are soposed to ask the customer if there is anything else we can do for them. Most paople say no that's it, some say oh yeah I wanted to ask you __(something dumb here)__, and a few say something cute liek give me winning lotto numbers, or a million dollars, or (if they're moving)Help me move. Yesterday, I was talking to a guy, and when I asked him, he said "yeah, give me the keys to your house". ::shudders:: that was entirely too creepy. He was kidding, but still eww.

::turns into a dancing 5 year old:: I don't have to work tomorrow!! ::turns back::

I'm gonna go clubing tomorrow wih Avigen and Joyia. I'm soposed to anyway. I'm not a huge clubber, but I'll go anyway, it's a fetish club so that should be fun.

I was gonna go see Annie with Julius, but he has no money, so I don't think we're gonna go, which is fine by me, because I was only going to crack jokes with him. It's a middle school production. Although It might be good, we went to see Alice in Wonderland by the same group and they had an opium smoking catipillar.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far