Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

List of things I will always Have in My apartment
Saturday, Apr. 12, 2003 - 2:42 a.m.

I have a full update in my head that I will write down later, but for now I want to put this list up incase I forget.

Avigen and I were in the back of Joyia's van for a bit today, ans when that happens things get interesting, and I'm always left with the pang of wanting when we have to go home. It always makes me wish we had our own place so that we could finish what we start more often.

Tonight I was tired, and my mind wandered after I had dropped him off at home, I came up with an unfinished list of things that will be in my apartment at all times, I'll add to it as I think of things.

1) Pineapple Juice
2)Febreeze
3)A Bucket
4)Condoms
5)Bandaids
6)Hair elastics
7)Nail Polish remover
8)Rubber gloves
9)Cotton Balls
10)Q-Tips
11)A bag of Bar-B-Que Chips
12)a bag of Chewy Choclate Chip Cookies
13)A bag of some sort of Candy Bars

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far