Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

How I spent my Friday night
Monday, Apr. 14, 2003 - 12:42 a.m.

So yeah, I wrote in here that I was going to go clubing Friday night, right? (go back two entries.) I had that day off of work, so I got to sleep late, then proceded to procrastinate until Avigen called me, and then told him I was going to wait for Joyia to call me. Joyia called me, we met in middleboro, and then went to Avigen's house, hung out for a bit, played my game (I'm still not sure I can do this whole GM thing, but I'm trying), and called early so that Avigen Joyia and I could go pick up SnakeLady, and her sister Mosaic. Then we all drove out to Boston. Avigen and I sitting on the floor in the back of the van. I think Avigne likes it when we do this, he's alway's a bit... frisky... when we're back there, nothing much, he'll just be kissy and cuddley (well so am I so I sopose it evens out). We get to Boston, go to the club, wait briefly in line, Then go in, well Avigen and I do, we turn around and expect to see Joyia, Snakelady, and Mosaic behind us, but they're not there. We wait. Still nothing, I guess that it might have something to do with Joyia's sneakers, (this club has a dress code) Avigen talks to a bouncer, who lets him stick his head out and ask, that was the issue, so we wait while she heads to the car to see if she has anything else. about half an hour later, after waiting for someone to pop in and say yay or nay, we figure it's nay, and head out, and back to the car, where the three of them are, because Joyia did not have any shoes in her car. The bouncers wouldn't let Snakelady, or Mosaic in to say no unless they paid. not a happy thing. Avigen was pissed at Joyia for not dressing right because she knew there was a dress code. The others were upset at the bouncer. I was upset at the fact that I had spent $15, and the only thing I really got out of it was getting to see the 19 year old boy dressed in a Vinal woman's baithingsuit, fishnets, and a mid thigh trenchcoat walk up to one of the bouncers, talk for a little bit, then turn his ass to the bouncer, lift his coat, and get smacked (playfully) in the ass by the bouncer before running off to dance. That was amusing.

Avigen got in the back again with me, put on his headphones, and lost himself in his music. I talked to Mosaic a bit, and then layed down, slightly upset that Avigen was in a bad mood, and not cuddley anymore. Though that aparently changed at somepoint durring the ride home because I woke up to him playing with my face and hair.

So that was my unsucessful attempt at clubing. Maybe I'll try again sometime. who knows...

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far