Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

The blank is drawn
Tuesday, Apr. 15, 2003 - 10:40 p.m.

I don't know what I want to write about. There are a few things I should write about, but I have no desire to do so. blah.

I could write about how I'm excited about going to see the white stripes on Sunday.

I could write about how I can't wait for Spider Monkey's Wheel of Time game on Saturday night.

I could talk about my game.

I could talk about how insanly good The Wheel of Time Books are...

I could talk about the amazing time I had with Avigen yesterday.

I could talk about how I should really be writing my new character background for LARP.

I could go on about hating work.

About my peice of shit car.

About me thinking about going veggie again.

About how I didn't eat meat for almost 8 years of my life.

I could, but I don't have the ambition. ::sigh:: Life's a bitch like that sometimes eh? oh well I'm off to play DAOC

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far