Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

I'm such a Girl, and every time I try to type such, I end up typing suck...
Wednesday, Apr. 23, 2003 - 1:47 a.m.

Gah! Why does having you period wreck havock on your hormones?!? Is bleeding for four days not enough??

Avigen and I had a fight, it stemmed from something really stupid, we're okay now, and I'm not going into all the details. I just got my period, and I wonder now if I over reacted last night. ::sigh:: I'm going to have to apologize to him when I see him...

Wheel of Time on Saturday was awesome. we had almost 10 hours of gaming, and there was so much done... Spider Monkey rocks....

Saw Bullet Proof Monk. It was okay.

I'm a strung out spaz right now, and I think I need to go to bed.

Night all

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far