Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Drugs
Tuesday, Apr. 29, 2003 - 11:45 p.m.

Drugs, Drugs are the only possible explination for this and nothing you can say will convince me otherwise.

My parents are assholes, and I will never ever trust them again. I don't want to write everything down, but it basically boils down to this:

My dad gave away the piece of shit at the foot of my driveway. Didn't ask me about it. The title is in my name, called a towing compant, and they're coming to get it tomorrow. didn't try to get any money for it, didn't tell me what he was doing, somehow managed to think I wouldn't get upset that he did this. Piskie had a good Idea, I should sell the couch on Ebay, and not tell them. It's a piece of shit that they paid money for. Argh. I'm getting out of here the first chance I get, and quite frankly, screw them in the mean time. I don't even want to get them back, I just want as little to do with them as possible at this point.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far