Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

gah
Thursday, May. 08, 2003 - 3:39 a.m.

I can't sleep... there's an entry before this one, I just thought I'd point that out, because this entry is going to be rather borring I think, I just wanted something to do other than sit in my bed and stare at the ceiling...

I'm listening to my white stripes show ( a bootleg copy from the orphium) Jack is playing Jolene... like the dolly parton song, there is something oddly endearing about the way he sings "please don't take away my man" or "he's the only one for me Jolene"

ARGH!!! I'M GOING TO KILL THE CELL PHONE IT KEEPS BEEPING AND I CAN'T FIND IT!!!! oh, there it is ::goes to dance on the cell phone until it's no more than dust under feet. reconsiders. turns phone off instead:: There, I feel better about that now...

I don't know what to do with myself right now. ::sigh:: like I feel like half of my brain is asleep, but not the half that should be. So I'm walking around, and consious, and all that great stuff, but I can't do much with role playing things, like I should be because whenever I try to apply thoughts to that part of my brain they run smack into a crystal clear glass barrier and slide down into a usless pile of goo. I asked for friday off of work. I hope I get it, If I do I'm going to stay at Avigen's house tomorrow night. Damnit! why couldn't I get insomnia tomorrow night instead of now? ::sigh::

okay, I'm going to go and attempt to sleep, again... if that doesn't work I'll probably come back on, take some more quizzes, and update this some more...

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far