Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

These a squirel outside my door staring at me...
Friday, May. 09, 2003 - 11:51 a.m.

I hate it when plans fall to shit. I really really do. Origins is falling apart before my very eyes. I'm still going, and Avigen is too becuse I'm paying for him, Joyia has a room if she can get the money to come. Sombrengel, Lord Alan, and NAVA droped out a few months ago. Aislinn and her boy toy have now decided that they are not going, and Piskie and Spider Monkey aren't sure if they can make it now. If they can't than Julius might not be able to go... CSA has already had to cancle one room, and when he does that he soaks $147 of damage to his bank acnt, becuase he's nice and doesn't pass the cost to us. He might have to cancle two more now because of all the people dropping out. I called him, and I'm buying a room off of him now so that if Piskie and spider monkey don't go I'll eat the cost of them not going, and CSA won't have to worry about it. This has a plus side for Julius and Spider monkey if they do go though, since I'm potentially paying for 3 people's hotel room (joyia, avigen, and myself) Julius, Piskie and Spider monkey will end up paying less for the room... ::sigh::

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far