Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

All the things you said (all the things you've said) Running through my head (running throung my head, running through my head)
Monday, May. 19, 2003 - 12:31 a.m.

Avigen was my first kiss. Did any of you ever know that? I don't think I've put that story in here. My friend Punky had gotten her wisdom teeth out, and Avigen and I went to visit her at her house. Tylo went too. For some reason he and I were outside at one point, talking and goofing, and we started wresteling around, and I was winning. at one point he stoped and said "you know, I will kiss, lick, or bite you to win" I said that I didn't think he would, so he gave me a peck on the lips, and that's all. we continued wrestling until we just stoped at one point and were staring at eachother for a very long time. Then Tylo stuck her head out of the door and asked if we were naked....

Two weeks later, I had a part at my house, and well, like most things seam to turn into with my friends, all the couples were making out while a movie was on. Avigen and I were wresteling again, and our faces kept on getting closer and closer, and he looked at me and asked if the rules still applied. I was confused and he aid "The kiss lick or bite rules from the other day" I said yes, and we kissed. I was thinking about that the other day.

I miss that stuff with Avigen, we don't wrestle anymore. That was always fun.

I've felt so absolutly lonely the past couple of days. like I really hate to be alone with myself right now, does that make sense? like I don't know why.

Joyia had a party yesterday, she had asked me last week if I wanted to go. I said no at the time, but now I kind of wish I had... I didn't do too much this past weekend. although if I had gone I wouldn't have gotten the much needed hair cut from piskie. She took a good bit off, but not too much, just enough to get rid of the dead ends, and make it look much healthier...

I can't wait for this weekend. I do wish that Avigen could've gotten the weekend off, but I know Joyia and I will have a good time.

Is it August yet?

::sigh::

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far