Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

death of a game, and other tidbits
Tuesday, May. 27, 2003 - 11:49 p.m.

I don�t know if I�m included in this or not. Did I turn in my Background? No. Did I inform them that I didn�t plan on playing this month? Yes, the day before they sent out the original e-mail. With an okay note back from Sombrengel. I can understand why they�re upset. I hope they�re not mad at me though. I do enjoy spending time with them and would hate to think that they don�t want to anymore. We�re supposed to go to Salem after all, and that�ll be pretty hard if she and Lord Alan are mad at me. ;-)

Okay, I could go on and on about how much work sucked today and how there were calls on hold all day, and it was call after call after call. But I already did, so I�m not going to bother with call center terms that mean little to nothing to all of you. Sufficed to say: It sucked.

Julius tried to take me to get a quote on my tattoo today. We drove there, and found out that there is one day of the week that the store is closed; can anybody guess what day that is?

No Billy, not Monday.
Nope Jimmy, not Wednesday.
It�s not Thursday Jenny, but good guess.
I�m sorry Billy, it wasn�t Monday the first time, and it�s still not.
Nope, not Friday, Saturday, or Sunday
God damnit Billy it�s not on Fucking Monday!!!!
Yup that�s right, Tuesday, so we�re going back tomorrow to bug the nice man. Weeee!!

Okay, short entry, more later maybe�

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far