Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New


Tuesday, May. 27, 2003 - 11:25 p.m.

For those of you who made the consistent effort to actually listen to us and get your chronicles in on time, we love you Adam, Sarah, CJ, Rashid, and Meg.

Everyone else, in regards to our gaming life, can rot in Hell.

It's not like we asked a lot of you, at least it didn't seem to be a lot. Backgrounds by this date, chronicles by this one, let us know if you were going to be there...Why are these things so damn difficult to give us?

I know most of us deal with deadlines every day, but actually meeting them seems ot be a challenge. Now, the Dark Tide Rising challenge will no longer be there for you.

Thank you for making me waste my time and effort, those of you who obviously didn't care. Those of you who did care, again, I hope one day we can work with you again. Still, it will be a while before I feel willing to risk accepting that most of you will be able to actually meet the simple things we asked.

In closing, I am now fully feeling all the anger, annoyance, and frustration that I let lay dormant during all the months of running the LARP and not having anyone give a shit about MY deadlines, and what I asked. Oh, certainly plenty of you apologized for not getting shit in on time, but if you were actually sorry you would have fucking done it on time. Most of you are assholes in my book.

Thanks for the memories, rot in Hell, and most of all, don't bitch at us for your failure to keep the game going.

The ones I named above, thank you for making me want to keep running, even when it seemed pointless and not nearly as eventful as slamming my head into a wall. Please disregard my swearing and attitude problems.

As always,

The Herald of Wild Abandon,

Jill

"...eyes of the fallen angel, eyes of a tragedy..."

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far