Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

My first Tattoo
Thursday, May. 29, 2003 - 12:38 a.m.

So Julius and I went to get a quote for my tattoo today� $120.00, about $30 less than I was expecting to be the least amount that he would quote me. So on Saturday I will be getting my first tattoo (of many I�ve no doubt). Piskie wanted to be there, but she�s working, so she�ll have to live with being the fourth person to see it finished. (The tattoo guy being the first, Julius second, me being the third) I hope that�s good enough, she also has my promise that I will book the second one that I get around her schedule so that she�ll be able to watch me screw my face up and whimper while it�s being done. I�ll have a full update for all of you. It�s going to be a Fairy, on the back of my calf. The picture was drawn for me by a friend of mine from High School (while I was still in H.S.) I liked Him a lot, and he is one of the most talented artists I know, but he was one of those people that you know you�re not going to keep in touch with when you�re gone. He was a year behind me, and is now dating one of the bitchy one�s friends, who has him thoroughly pussy whipped from what I can tell. I hope she hasn�t beaten the artist out of him, because that would be a great loss to this world. I wish I still saw him sporadically so that I could show him the tattoo. (he didn�t believe that I�d actually do it) I need to ask Joyia and Avigen to draw my other tattoo�s. Well I want both of them to work on one. I�m not getting the one I want them to work on for a while. Actually, I think that this is the only tattoo I�m going to get before I�m absolutely happy with my figure� There are 4 tattoos total that I know I want. This one I can do now, but there rest are in locations that will benefit from my waiting until I�ve lost weight. Hmm, I just thought of something. I should get the Tattoos as a marker for different things that I be come satisfied with. Like one is going on my Arm. I won�t get that one until I�m happy with how my arms look. Ones going on my back, I won�t get that until I�m happy with my back, one�s going on my hip, I won�t get that until I�m happy with my stomach, and so on and so on� huh, I wonder if that�ll work� we�ll see� One step at a time right? Right.

Sombrengel�s not mad at me, which makes me happy. I�m okay because I had already told them that I didn�t want to play. I just have to figure out when we can go to Salem. I don�t think it�ll be before Origins. I have pressure from my family (outside my house) to Visit them, and weekends are my only time to do that. This weekend I�m getting the whole tattoo thing, and then I�m going to save Breasts with Harley people on Sunday. (Julius� mother does a rally for breast cancer with her motorcycle group once a year, and I somehow got doped into helping, so I have to go on Sunday)

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far