Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

10 songs to awnser the questions
Thursday, Jun. 05, 2003 - 12:37 a.m.

Answer the following 10 questions with song titles from one band. I will use Tori Amos

1. Are you male or female?: Cornflake Girl
2. Describe yourself:Black Dove
3. How do some people feel about you?: atilla the honey
4. How do you feel about yourself?upside down
5.Describe your girlfriend / boyfriend / interest: Father Lucifer
6. Where would you rather be? Somewhere Over the Rainbow
7. Describe what you want to be: a sorta fairytale
8. Describe how you live: In the springtime of his Voodoo
9. Describe how you love: Every part of you
10. Share a few words of wisdom:cloud on my tongue

Not much else to say, just rattling this off while I�m waiting for Diaryland to let me in. Harry Potter is still amazing, I can�t wait until Sunday to play wheel of Time, I miss it�.

My Tattoo is so itchy, it just started today, and I really want to scratch it. But I won�t. Okay that�s it for now, just a quick stop to say hi, and let you all know I�m not dead.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far