Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

Quiz thinger
Saturday, Jun. 07, 2003 - 1:29 a.m.

Kay Sombrengel here you go:

Name three male celebrities that you find attractive:(in order of boinkability)

1)Jack White
2) Vinn Diesel
3) Trent Reznor

Name three female celebrities that you find attractive:(also in order of boinkability)

1)Tori Amos
2) Anjelina Jolie
3) Halle Berry

Name three movie characters you wish you could be:

1)Kira (Dark Crystal)
2)Lara Croft (Tomb Raider)
3) Vianne Rocher (Chocolat)

Name three book character you wish you could be:

1)Aviendha (Wheel of Time)
2) Galadriel (LOTR)
3) Beauty (The Sleeping Beauty trilogy)

Yesterday, towards the end of my shift I got a call from a man who sounded just like Popa� So much so that I almost said something. I actually almost started crying right there at my desk. It really made me miss him. I�ve been thinking about Grammy and Popa a lot lately, I know it�s because I�m in the middle of the one year mark for the both of them. That Guy really threw me off though. Voices are pretty distinctive. The last think I was expecting to hear was my grandfather�s voice over the phone. I almost didn�t want to get off the phone with the man, but if I kept him on I knew I would have been a sobbing wreck all over my desk.

Julius thinks that I should talk to a doctor about how emotional I get during my period. I�m starting to wonder if that�s a good idea. I know most women get moody when they�re getting their monthly visitor, but I get down right depressed and paranoid. That can�t be a good thing. Oh well, I�m tired, off to bed for me.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far