Design Host Contact Extras Profile Old New

13 days until Origins
Friday, Jun. 13, 2003 - 12:24 a.m.

I shouldn�t be typing this. I should go to bed and get some decent sleep. I don�t even really have that much to say. Today pretty much blew. All of America seams to be flipping each other off for no apparent reason. I was really pissy all day today. A lot of things just kept getting on my nerves; I didn�t appreciate that too much.

I�m worrying about meeting Clubgirl; I need to talk to Avigen about this. Like last week all I wanted was for it to be the 26th. Now I sitting here wondering if the weekend is going to turn into one big ball of stress. I hope I�m over reacting. I just need to talk to Avigen, that will at least stop me from stressing out over how it�s going to go. Blah. I feel so spazzy. I hope we get a blizzard tonight, and work is canceled. Somehow I don�t see that happening, but with the way the temperature has been pogo dicking, one never knows.

The major plus in my life right now is the fact that Julius and I are defiantly moving into the house. We get to play around with it now. That, I think is what�s keeping me out of the straight jacket right now. All in all things do not bode well for my sanity right now. Updates on the situation as they become relevant.

yesterday - tomorrow - 0 comments so far